faloservice.blogg.se

Prettiest hello counselor guests
Prettiest hello counselor guests







I think we were both 21 at the time, so it wasn't too many years after. A few years after I left the school and moved to NYC, I ran into a friend of mine from Sophomore year. The first was an all boys Catholic college prep school and nothing scandalous ever happened there to my eye.

prettiest hello counselor guests prettiest hello counselor guests

My english teacher in freshman year was supposedly an alcoholic, there was a janitor that had to be fired for "inapropriate conduct with a student" and we of course had a very butch lesbian gym teacher who supposedly was not let into the locker rooms (I don't ever remember her there, so could be true) by Anonymous It was so weird too because she was very much a goodie goodie type and a straight A student. No idea if true.Īs for something I know happened, I had a pretty close friend who I had an unofficial falling out with around sophmore year, and a year later she was expelled for stealing and selling the SAT results. This ends with the the punchline that the girl was called "Joy".

prettiest hello counselor guests

Supposedly (this was years before I started) there was a teen couple in the school that were very much in love until she dumped him or something and he decided to commit suicide by jumping of the roof of the school, which he apparently did.









Prettiest hello counselor guests